Fredo Santana Show In NYC Today!


Fredo Santana will be headling his show in NYC today, other talent that will be attendance and scheduled to perform are A$AP Ant and Young Gleesh. Price of each ticket is $15.00.

Venue: Santo’s Party House –

Location: 96 Lafayette St, NY 10013


New Song: Lloyd Banks – Drop a Diamond feat. Raekwon


Lloyd banks releases his newest track ”Drop A Diamond” featuring Raekwon. This track is featured on Bank’s new project All Or Nothing: Failure’s No Option Vol. 1 which is set to release soon.

Want a post on our blog? E-mail for prices: THERAPFEEDMUSICBLOG@GMAIL.COM

New Mixtape: Chief Keef – Almighty So


Chief Keef drops the highly anticipated mixtape Almighty So. The mixtape includes 15 tracks and features from GBE’s Tadoe and Cdai. Classic trap tape.


1. Almighty So Intro
2. Sucka (Feat. Cdai)
3. Ape Shit
4. Hunchoz
5. In Love With The Gwop
6. Young Rambos
7. Blew My High
8. Me (Feat. Tadoe)
9. Self (Feat. Tadoe)
10. Nice
11. Salty
12. Woulda Coulda
13. I Kno
14. Baby Whats Wrong With You
15. Yesterday

Check out and download Chief Keef – Almighty So here:

Mixtape download powered by

Want a post on our blog? To get prices e-mail THERAPFEEDMUSICBLOG@GMAIL.COM

Drake’s Nothing Was The Same First Week Sales

drake2  DRAKE1

The first week sale’s are in for Drizzy’s 3rd album. Nothing Was The Same reportedly sold 658,179 within this first week of release. This is Drake’s most successful first week out of all his albums and Drizzy is only improving.

Click the link to buy Nothing Was The Same –

If you are interested in purchasing a promotional package with our website please contact

Drake Responds To Kendrick Lamar’s “Control” Verse


During his interview with Billboard magazine, Drizzy confidently had this to say about Kendrick’s controversial verse.

“I didn’t really have anything to say about it,” Drake says of the verse, which has so far inspired responses from A$AP Rocky, Joey Bada$$, former Los Angeles Lakers coach Phil Jackson and too many others to count. “It just sounded like an ambitious thought to me. That’s all it was. I know good and well that Kendrick’s not murdering me, at all, in any platform. So when that day presents itself, I guess we can revisit the topic.”

Follow TheRapFeed on Twitter: @TheRapFeed
For information on how to submit your content to the website please email

Pusha T’s New MNIMN Album Artwork



Earlier in the week Kanye revealed Pusha T’s My Name Is My Name new album cover art. To Keep it traditional with G.O.O.D music’s simple artwork. There are 2 different versions, one including a barcode and the other of Pusha T himself.

Follow TheRapFeed on Twitter: @TheRapFeed
For information on how to submit your content to the website please email