New Mixtape: Chief Keef – Almighty So


Chief Keef drops the highly anticipated mixtape Almighty So. The mixtape includes 15 tracks and features from GBE’s Tadoe and Cdai. Classic trap tape.


1. Almighty So Intro
2. Sucka (Feat. Cdai)
3. Ape Shit
4. Hunchoz
5. In Love With The Gwop
6. Young Rambos
7. Blew My High
8. Me (Feat. Tadoe)
9. Self (Feat. Tadoe)
10. Nice
11. Salty
12. Woulda Coulda
13. I Kno
14. Baby Whats Wrong With You
15. Yesterday

Check out and download Chief Keef – Almighty So here:

Mixtape download powered by

Want a post on our blog? To get prices e-mail THERAPFEEDMUSICBLOG@GMAIL.COM


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s